Uniform Debt Management Licensees

The State Of Nevada Uses The Designation Of Uniform Debt Management For Licensees Specifically Licensed To Negotiate Debts Other Than Mortgages.
Uniform Debt Management Nevada LicenseesWeb AddressStreet AddressCityStateZip CodeGoogle Search Results
Advantage Credit Counseling Service INChttp://www.advantageccs.org/2403 Sidney ST STE 400Pittsburgh PA15203
Cambridge Credit Counseling Corphttp://www.cambridge-credit.org/67 Hunt STAgawamMA1001
Careone Services INChttp://www.careonecredit.com/PO Box 129ColumbiaMD21045
Clearpoint Financial Solutions INChttp://www.clearpointcreditcounselingsolutions.org/800 Franklin Farms DRRichmondVA23229
Consolidated Credit Counseling Serviceshttp://www.consolidatedcredit.org/5701 West Sunrise BLVDFort LauderdaleFL3313
Consolidated Credit Solutions INChttp://www.consolidatedcreditsolutions.org/5701 W Sunrise BLVDFort LauderdaleFL3313
Consumer Credit and Budget Counseling INChttp://www.cc-bc.com/299 S Shore RDMarmoraNJ8223
Consumer Credit Counseling Service of GRE270 Peachtree ST NW STE 1800AtlantaGA30303
Consumer Credit Counseling Foundation INChttp://www.cccfusa.org/2150 Portala AVE STE D186LivermoreCA94551
Consumer Credit Counseling Service of MA757 Frederick RD 2nd FloorCatonsvilleMD21228
Consumer Credit Counseling Service of SAhttp://www.cccssa.org/595 Market ST 15th FloorSan FranciscoCA94105
Consumer Credit Counseling Service of TH4500 E Broad STColumbusOH43213
Consumer Education Services INChttp://www.cesisolutions.org/3700 Barrett DRRaleighNC27609
Consumers Alliance Processing Corporationhttp://www.caprocessing.com/1935 Camino Vida Roble STE 150CarlsbadCA92008
Credit Card Management Services INChttp://www.debthelper.com/PO Box 220597W Palm BeachFL33422
Creditguard of America INChttp://www.creditguard.org/5300 Broken Sound BLVD NW STE 100Boca RatonFL33487
Debt Management Credit Counseling Corphttp://www.dmcccorp.org/3310 N Federal HWYLighthouse PointFL33064
Debtwave Credit Counseling INChttp://www.debtwave.com/9325 Sky Park CT STE 260San DiegoCA92123
Family Credit Counseling Services INChttp://www.familycredit.org/4304-06 Charles STRockfordIL61108
Family Financial Education Foundationhttp://www.ffef.org/724 Front ST STE 340EvanstonWY82930
Freedom Debt Relief LLChttps://www.freedomdebtrelief.com/1875 S Grant ST STE 450San MateoCA94402
Garden State Consumer Credit Counseling200 US HWY 9ManalapanNJ7726
Greenpath INChttp://www.greenpath.com/36500 Corporate DRFarmington HillsMI48331
Incharge Debt Solutionshttp://www.incharge.org/5750 Major BLVD STE 300OrlandoFL32819
Ipaydebt Financial Services INChttps://ipaydebt.com/3011 N Lamar BLVDAustinTX78705
Money Management International INChttp://www.moneymanagement.org/14141 Southwest Freeway STE 1000Sugar LandTX77478
National Budget Planners of South Floridahttp://www.nationalbudget.org/4101 Dublin BLVD STE F142DublinCA94568
North Seattle Community College Foundationhttps://northseattle.edu/2815 2nd Ave STE 102SeattleWA98121
Preferred Financial Services Corporationhttp://www.pfsdebtrelief.com/300 Brickstone SQ STE 102AndoverMA1810
Springboard Non Profit Consumer Credit Mhttp://springboard.org/4351 Latham STRiversideCA92501
Take Charge America INChttp://www.takechargeamerica.org/20620 N 19th AvePhoenixAZ85027
Damian Falcone & COhttp://www.DamianFalcone.com6425 West Sahara Avenue Suite 280Las VegasNV89146
Not yet added to rank tracker 1'2'15